Iraq Branches

No.
Province
Representative
E-mail
1-
Duhok 
Dr. Hajjee Azeez Issa
hagi_aziz@yahoo.com
2-
Iraq 
Dr. Sabah Al-Janabi
dr_aljanabi2008@yahoo.com
3-
Missan 
Dr. Sadiq Musa Ahmed
sadiqsindal@yahoo.com
4-
Basrah 
Dr. Muhsen Al-Sabbak
muhsin_alsabbak@yahoo.com
5-
Nasiriyah 
Dr. Abdul Murtafee Al-Jabari
azimaz1992@yahoo.com
6-
Samawah 
Dr. Hassan Najim
alzuhairy67@yahoo.com
7-
Babylon 
Dr. Ali Abbas Al-Mousawy
aliabbasalmusawi@gmail.com
8-
Mosul 
Dr. Ayad Ahmed Alasady
d.ayadalasady@yahoo.com
9-
Baghdad 
Dr. Kifah Al-Ani
kifahalani@gmail.com
10-
Diyala 
Dr. Ali Al-Hussieny
ali_gyn@yahoo.com
11-
Diwaniyah 
Dr. Nahidh Al-Ammar
nahidh2010_alammar@yahoo.com
12-
Baghdad 
Dr. Laith Ali Al-Tamimi
drlaith2006@yahoo.com
13-
Babylon 
Dr. Ali Mihsen
ali_mihsen@yahoo.com
14-
Kirkuk 
Dr. Anwer Abd Mohammed
anwer_abd@yahoo.com
15-
Najaf 
Dr. Saad Mahbooba
saadmahboba@yahoo.com
16-
Erbil 
Dr. Lazgeen Mohammed Ahmed
alazgeen@yahoo.com
17-
Anbar 
Dr. Ibtihal Khudhur
dop_whd@yahoo.com
18-
Babylon 
Dr. Abbas Salih
drabbassalih@yahoo.com
19-
Tikrit 
Dr. Ahmed Tawfeek
dr_ahmedsaied@yahoo.com
20-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Fazladin
fazladin@yahoo.com
21-
Duhok 
Dr. Nawar Tahir Kamel
nawar.tahir@yahoo.com
22-
Najaf 
Dr. Rhyad Lafta Al-Shermani
ryad_alh1963@yahoo.com
23-
Mosul 
Dr. Sundus Sayhood
sundussayhood@yahoo.com
24-
Baghdad 
Dr. Amal Al-Hadithy
amalalhadithy49@yahoo.com
25-
Baghdad 
Dr. Ahmed Rifat
dr_ahmedrifat@yahoo.com
26-
Baghdad 
Dr. Sadoon Abdulazeez
sad2008oon@yahoo.com
27-
Baghdad 
Dr. Alaadin Alqasim
alaaddinalqasim@yahoo.com
28-
Baghdad 
Dr. Majeed Hameed Rashid
majeedhr1968@yahoo.com
29-
Duhok 
Dr. Wafa. s. Rushdi
wafasrmufty@yahoo.com
30-
Baghdad 
Dr. Khalil Awad
khaleelian@yahoo.com
31-
Baghdad 
Dr. Ammar Mohammed
mohammedalnoaemi@yahoo.com
32-
Anbar 
Dr. Hamdi Noori
dr_hamdialaloosy@yahoo.com
33-
Anbar 
Dr. Khamis Yass
dr.rheumatologist2002@hotmail.com
34-
Kut 
Dr. Firas Al Hashimi
firas07801@yahoo.com
35-
Baghdad 
Dr. Abdulla abdulkhaliq
drabdullah742000@yahoo.com
36-
Baghdad 
Dr. Mayyadah Dheyauldeen
abulhubbmayada@yahoo.com
37-
Baghdad 
Dr. Anfal Dhidaldeen
anfal_abualhub@yahoo.com
38-
Baghdad 
Dr. Mohammed Najeeb
mohammadksr2010@gmail.com
39-
Baghdad 
Dr. Zeyad Duraid Najmuldeen
ziadalhialy@yahoo.com
40-
Baghdad 
Dr. Samara Mowafaq
poldsma@yahoo.com
41-
Baghdad 
Dr. Hanan Hadi
hananalansarih@yahoo.com
42-
Baghdad 
Dr. Ayad Hasan
ayad65ameer@yahoo.com
43-
Anbar 
Dr. Homam Khalid
dr_homam@yahoo.com
44-
Anbar 
Dr. Talib Hammad
talibhammad@yahoo.com
45-
Baghdad 
Dr. Haifaa Salim
haifaa_salim_61@yahoo.com
46-
Baghdad 
Dr. Faris Aziz
mt_Iraq@yahoo.com
47-
Baghdad 
Dr. Abdulaziz Najim
48-
Baghdad 
Dr. Noor Najim
noorpharma979@yahoo.com
49-
Baghdad 
Dr. Haydar Fakhri
h.tukmagi@hotmail.com
50-
Basra 
Dr. Mahmood Al-Haroon
msalharoon@yahoo.com
51-
Basra 
Dr.Ali Kareem
52-
Basra 
Dr. Mazin Hawaz
53-
Basra 
Dr. Jenah Al-Sabagh
54-
Basra 
Dr. Asad mohammed
55-
Basra 
Dr. Osama Ibdul Ilah
osamaalbayatibasra@gmail.com
56-
Diyala 
Dr. Alaa Ghasoob Abid
dr.alaa36@yahoo.com
57-
Diyala 
Dr. Salwa Sh.Abdulwahid
s_sh_abdulwahid@yahoo.co.uk
58-
Diyala 
Dr. Hamid Ahmed
drhamedalzuhairy@yahoo.com
59-
Diyala 
Dr. Ali Awad
60-
Duhok 
Dr. Khalaf Hussein
dr_gargary@yahoo.com
61-
Duhok 
Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim
mohammed.sabawy@yahoo.com
62-
Duhok 
Dr. Raed Al-Naemi
aosraid@yahoo.com
63-
Duhok 
Dr. Nawal Abdahad
na-tooth@yahoo.com
64-
Erbil 
Dr. Zuhair Kareem
dr.zuhairkareem@yahoo.com
65-
Erbil 
Dr. Elham Al-Habeeb
dr.elhamalhabeeb@yahoo.co.uk
66-
Erbil 
Dr. Zaid Yousif
zaidyousifsamak@yahoo.com
67-
Erbil 
Dr. Ziad Tariq
ziadt.jalyl@yahoo.com
68-
Erbil 
Dr.Sabat Barawi
dadasabat@hotmail.com
69-
Erbil 
Dr. Alaadin Naqishbandi
alaadinmn@pha.hmu.edu.iq
70-
Karbala 
Dr. Ali Jasim
ali_jasim77@yahoo.com
71-
Karbala 
Dr. Saad Hasan Talib
talibsaad77@yahoo.com
72-
Karbala 
Dr. Asil Jasim Mohd
pharmalsaffar@yahoo.com
73-
Karbala 
Dr. Mohammed Zuhair
ilmilan222@gmail.com
74-
Karbala 
Dr. Ahmed Hamid
pharmalsaffar@yahoo.com
75-
Karbala 
Dr. Muaid Sahib
muaid1985@yahoo.com
76-
Kirkuk 
Dr. Muhammed Naeier
jubory11@yahoo.com
77-
Kirkuk 
Dr. Mohammed Haseeb
mohammedfatih2003@yahoo.com
78-
Kirkuk 
Dr. Alharith basil
harithpharma@gmail.com
79-
Kut 
Dr. Ammar Shimal
doc_irq@yahoo.com
80-
Kut 
Dr. Ahmed Abdulkadhim
ahmedshawkikut@yahoo.com
81-
Missan 
Dr. Zuhair Abdulkareem
dr.zuhair974@yahoo.com
82-
Missan 
Dr. Rafid B. Alameri
rafidbadry@yahoo.com
83-
Missan 
Dr. Jafar Maki
jaffer.althehhak@yahoo.com
84-
Missan 
Dr. Ahmed Radhi
ahmad_radhi85@yahoo.com
85-
Mosul 
Dr. Sinan Raad Ahmed
sinanalmulla@gmail.com
86-
Mosul 
Dr. Mohammed Chyad
mohammedalnoaemi@yahoo.com
87-
Mosul 
Dr. Ghazwan Saad
ghazwan_saad@yahoo.com
88-
Mosul 
Dr.Hamid Nafea
hamid7520032003@yahoo.com
89-
Mosul 
Dr. Harith Khalid
harthazaz73@yahoo.com
90-
Najaf 
Dr. Ahmed Athab
ahmad_athab@yahoo.com
91-
Najaf 
Dr. Riadh Karem Abood
r.karem09@yahoo.com
92-
Najaf 
Dr. Basim Abdulla
basim_amh@yahoo.com
93-
Samawa 
Dr. Abbas Fadhil
mo_ki2005@yahoo.com
94-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Akeel Abdul Razaq
dr_aqeel166@yahoo.com
95-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Draid Aziz Fadhil
alsharqiidraid@yahoo.com
96-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Mohammed Abed
drmohbalad@yahoo.com
97-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Saryaz Shalli
dr.saryaz.shalli@gmail.com
98-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Omer Ali Rafiq
o_barawi@hotmail.com
99-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Paraz Hussein
paraz.hussein@yahoo.com
100-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Srwa Murad
srwamurad@hotmail.com
101-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Ahmed Nihad
ahmedzangana@gmail.com
102-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Adil Abdullah
entdoctor05@yahoo.com
103-
Sulaimaniya 
Dr. Khalid Taieb Maaroof
khalidsargati@gmail.com
104-
Thi-Qar 
Dr. Hussein Al- Ebadi
hussein.alebadi@yahoo.com
105-
Baghdad 
Ali Tariq Al-Harjan
ali.tarik89@yahoo.com

IIMA Photo Gallery


Social News »